The Simpsons: Season 13 DVD

SKU ID #262763


In Stock

(Ships within 5-7 Business Days)

Talk about lucky! Season 13 of The Simpsons arrives on Blu-ray and DVD with 22 hilarious episodes and tons of fun-filled extras. So grab a donut and pull up a couch to see Lisa becoming a Buddhist, Bart living in a plastic bubble, Homer doing community service (which lands him in the electric chair) and the Simpsons offending the entire nation of Brazil, plus your favorite couch gags and a slew of celebrity guest voices!

Bonus Features:

Disc 1:
  • **Treehouse of Horror XII
  • **The Parent Rap
  • **Homer the Moe
  • **A Hunka Hunka Burns in Love
  • **The Blunder Years
  • **Commentary on each episode
Disc 2:
  • **She of Little Faith
  • **Brawl in the Family
  • **Sweets and Sour Marge
  • **Jaws Wired Shut
  • **Half-Decent Proposal
  • **The Bart Wants What it Wants
  • **Commentary on each episode
Disc 3:
  • **The Latest Gun in the West
  • **The Old Man and the Key
  • **Tales from the Public Domain
  • **Blame It On Lisa
  • **Weekend at Burnsie's
  • **Gump Roast (Clip Show)
  • **Commentary on each episode
Disc 4:
  • **I Am Furious Yellow
  • **The Sweetest Apu
  • **Little Girl in the Big Ten
  • **The Frying Game
  • **Poppa's Got a Brand New Badge
  • **Commentary on each episode
  • Additional Details
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Run Time: 491 Minutes
  • Region: 1
  • Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • DVD Release Date: August 24, 2010
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • Color: Color
  • Includes:
    Four-Disc Set Contains The Complete Thirteenth Season With All 22 Episodes
    A Token From Matt Groening
    Audio Commentary On Every Episode With Writers, Actors And Directors
    Ralphisms, The People Ball, The 13th Crewman, Blame It On The Monkeys, The Games, The Sweet Life Of Ralph
    Multi Angle Animation Showcases
    Sketch Gallery I & II
    Deleted Scenes
    Special Language Feature
    Commercials And More!