The L Word Original Score CD

SKU ID #105298



(In stock items ship within 7-10 Business Days)

Email me when available...

The soundtrack to the new Showtime original series about a group of both gay and straight women living, working, and loving in LA. Artists include Marianne Faithfull, Lucinda Williams, Connie Francis, Ella Fitzgerald, Rufus Wainwright, Joan Armatrading, and more.

Track Listings:
1. Genius - The Murmurs
2. Right In Time - Lucinda Williams
3. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love) - Ella Fitzgerald
4. Sol Ja Camba - Fantcha
5. The Weakness In Me - Joan Armatrading
6. Everybody's Somebody's Fool - Connie Francis
7. Drivin' You - Shelley Campbell
8. In Spite Of All The Damage - The Be Good Tanyas
9. Hallelujah - Rufus Wainwright
10. Alright - Kinnie Starr
11. Blue Sky - Jason Collett
12. The Pleasure Song - Marianne Faithfull
13. In The Sun - Joseph Arthur
14. Frances Faye & Her Friends - Frances Faye
  • Additional Details
  • Amazon ASIN: B0009FGX2K
  • Artist: Various Artists