Songs of Anarchy: Music from Sons of Anarchy Seasons 1-4 CD

SKU ID #364964


In Stock

(Ships within 5-7 Business Days)

A collection of fifteen songs – recorded specifically for the show- from Seasons 1-4 of the hit FX Show.

Katey Sagal, the show’s lead actress & Golden Globe® Award winner, performs four tracks on the soundtrack including a never before heard recording of “House of the Rising Sun”.

Track Listing
1. This Life
2. Son Of A Preacher Man
3. Forever Young
4. John The Revelator
5. Fortunate Son
6. Slip Kid
7. Girl From The North Country
8. Someday Never Comes
9. Gimme Shelter
10. Bird On A Wire
11. Hey Hey, My My
12. What A Wonderful World
13. Los Tiempos Van Cambiando (The Times They Are A-Changin')
14. Strange Fruit
15. House Of The Rising Sun
  • Additional Details
  • Amazon ASIN: B00631VJIC
  • Amazon Department: mens