Girls: Music from the HBO Original Series Volume 1 CD

SKU ID #431311

(1 reviews)


In Stock

(Ships within 5-7 Business Days)

From writer/director/actor Lena Dunham and comedy veterans Judd Apatow and Jenni Konner, this half-hour series focuses on a group of 20-something women in New York and their adventures in post-collegiate floundering.

Tracklist –

1) ROBYN "Dancing On My Own" 2) FUN "Sight Of The Sun" (exclusive to the Girls soundtrack) 3) HARPER SIMON "Wishes And Stars" 4) SANTIGOLD "Girls" (exclusive to the Girls soundtrack) 5) WHITE SEA “Overdrawn” 6) GROUPLOVE "Everyone's Gonna Get High" (exclusive to the Girls soundtrack) 7) SLEIGH BELLS "Infinity Guitars" 8) TEGAN & SARA "Fool To Cry"(exclusive to the Girls soundtrack) 9) THE ECHO-FRIENDLY "Same Mistakes" 10) ICONA POP "I Love It" 11) BELLE & SEBASTIAN "I Don't Love Anyone" 12) THE TROGGS "With A Girl Like You" 13) FLEET FOXES "Montezuma" 14) OH LAND "White Nights" 15) GENERATIONALS "Yours Forever" 16) THE VACCINES "Wreckin' Bar (Ra Ra Ra)" 17) LIA ICES "Love Is Won” 18) MICHAEL PENN "On Your Way" (exclusive to the Girls soundtrack)!

  • Additional Details
  • Amazon ASIN: B009X615ZG


by PowerReviews
Girls Soundtrack, Vol. 1: Music from the HBO Original Series

(based on 1 review)

Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top

(5 of 6 customers found this review helpful)


A must have!


from Pittsburgh, PA

About Me Young Adult


  • Can Listen Over And Over
  • Diverse Artists
  • Impressive Mix
  • Inspiring


  • Honestly None

Best Uses

  • At Home
  • Gift
  • Inspiration
  • In The Car
  • Relaxing
  • Studying

Comments about this product:

If you enjoy music and appreciate discovering new artists and songs, this album could be the one for you!

Displaying review 1

Back to top