Game of Thrones: Music from the HBO Series Season 2 CD

SKU ID #372831


In Stock

(Ships within 5-7 Business Days)

The cold winds are rising. Storms come and go. The big fish eat the little fish. Sometimes those with the most power have the least grace. The war of five kings … nothing matters but how it ends.

HBO’s phenomenally successful Emmy award-winning adventure series based on George R. Martin’s fantasy A Song Of Ice And Fire is back for a highly anticipated second season of political and sexual intrigue in the mythical land of Westeros — featuring returning cast favorites Peter Dinklage (Emmy award winner, Best Supporting Actor), Kit Harington, Emilia Clarke, Lena Hedley, and Nikolaj Koster-Waldau.

The theme and score from GAME OF THRONES became a huge success. Composer Ramin Djawadi (Iron Man) returns from the success of Season One to score the bigger-in-every-way second season of this epic fantasy franchise.

  • Track 1 Main Title
  • Track 2 The Throne Is Mine
  • Track 3 What Is Dead May Never Die
  • Track 4 Warrior Of Light
  • Track 5 Valar Morghulis
  • Track 6 Winterfell
  • Track 7 Qarth
  • Track 8 Wildfire
  • Track 9 I Am Hers, She Is Mine
  • Track 10 Pyat Pree
  • Track 11 Don't Die With A Clean Sword
  • Track 12 We Are The Watchers On The Wall
  • Track 13 Pay The Iron Price
  • Track 14 One More Drink Before The War
  • Track 15 House Of The Undying
  • Track 16 Stand And Fight
  • Track 17 The Old Gods And The New
  • Track 18 Mother Of Dragons
  • Track 19 I Will Keep You Safe
  • Track 20 The Rains Of Castomere
  • Track 21 Three Blasts

Featured on From the Set's "Season Four Is Coming. Win the Game Of Thrones Watch Party!"
  • Additional Details
  • Amazon ASIN: B007TKBDTQ
  • Artist: Ramin Djawadi (Composer)