Eastbound & Down (Original Soundtrack) CD

SKU ID #370317


In Stock

(Ships within 5-7 Business Days)

The Eastbound & Down Soundtrack includes songs from Seasons 1 and 2 of the hit show. See below for a full track listing:

Disc One:
[1] Freddie King [Going Down]
[2] Make Her Cum [Dialogue]
[3] The Black Keys [Your Touch]
[4] Strangeloves [Night Time]
[5] Brenton Wood [Oogum Boogum Song]
[6] I Sell Kias [Dialogue]
[7] Too Short [Blow The Whistle]
[8] Two Hard Rules [Dialogue]
[9] The Stooges [Down On The Street]
[10] Sucking Your Dreamís Dick [Dialogue]
[11] The Animals [Sky Pilot]
[12] Ram Jam [Black Betty]
[13] Undaunted [Dialogue]

Disc Two:
[1] Lil Wyte [Fu*ked Up]
[2] Los Monstruos [El Monstros, Keep Your Big Mouth Shut]
[3] Fuck You Mr. Schaeffer [Dialogue]
[4] R.L. Burnside [Goiní Down South]
[5] Whore With A Regular Heart [Dialogue]
[6] Kenny Rogers [Love Will Turn You Around]
[7] Neil, Not Toby [Dialogue]
[8] MC5 [Miss X]
[9] Panochas [Dialogue]
[10] Shawn Leeís Ping Pong Orchestra Featuring Nino Moschella [Kiss The Sky]
[11] Child Molesters At Chuck E. Cheese [Dialogue]
[12] Lee Hazlewood [Think Iím Coming Down]
[13] Make A Change [Dialogue]
[14] The Slits [I Heard It Through the Grapevine]
[15] Big Ups/The End [Dialogue]
  • Additional Details
  • Amazon ASIN: B007CMD3XA