CSI: Crime Scene Investigation Season 1 DVD

SKU ID #43881


In Stock

(Ships within 5-7 Business Days)

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation - The Complete First Season

This six-disc set features all 23 episodes from the first season plus extras including character profiles, the featurette ''People Lie... But The Evidence Never Does,'' the ''Who Are You?'' music video, and filmographies.
  • Additional Details
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 6
  • Run Time: 1025 Minutes
  • Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen
  • Studio: Paramount
  • DVD Release Date: March 25, 2003
  • Color: Color
  • Includes:
    Character Profiles
    CSI Music Video "Who Are You"
    CSI Featurette "People Lie... But The Evidence Never Does"