Breaking Bad (Original Score) CD

SKU ID #553711

Currently Sold Out

Email me when available...

SPACELAB9 presents BREAKING BAD: Original Score from the Television Series Vol.1 Double LP, released on vinyl in a limited edition and packaged in a deluxe full color gatefold jacket with two heavy stock printed inner pocket sleeves featuring images from the hit TV show. First pressing also includes a full color 18 x 24 poster.

Breaking Bad is a tremendously successful American television drama created and produced by Vince Gilligan. It premiered on January 20, 2008 in the United States and Canada on cable network AMC and is a production of Sony Pictures Television. Breaking Bad has received widespread critical acclaim and is considered one of the greatest TV series of all time. Each season generated extremely positive word-of-mouth leading to a steady increase in popularity. This rapid growth was aided by the show s availability for bingeviewing on multiple platforms, most notably on Netflix. Breaking Bad is now among the most-watched-cable series on American television with audience numbers having doubled year over year.

Original score includes highlights from seasons 1-5, hand-picked by composer Dave Porter to correspond to the most pivotal moments in the show.

Track Listing:
1. Breaking Bad Main Title Theme (extended)
2. Matches In The Pool
3. Smoking Jesse s Pot
4. Gray Matter
5. The Morning After
6. Three Days Out
7. Vent
8. Baby s Coming
9. Jane s Demise
10. The Cousins
11. Hank In Pursuit
12. The Long Walk Alone (Heisenberg s Theme)
13. Searching For Jesse
14. Aztek
15. Four Corners / Waiting For The End
16. Jesse In Mexico
17. Crawl Space
18. Parking Garage Standoff
19. Cleaning House
20. Disassemble
  • Additional Details
  • Artist: Dave Porter